

# **COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES**

## 1. Audit Committee –

S. No	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1	Mr. D. G. Prasad	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Pradeep Chandra Kathi	Member	Independent Director
3	Mrs. Madhurika Nalluri Venkat	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr. Naveed Ahmed Sherwani	Member	Non-executive Director

## 2. Nomination & Remuneration Committee –

S. No	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1	Mrs. Madhurika Nalluri Venkat	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Damodar Rao Gummadapu	Member	Non-executive Director
3	Mr. D. G. Prasad	Member	Independent Director
4	Mr. Pradeep Chandra Kathi	Member	Independent Director

# 3. Stakeholders Relationship Committee –

S. No	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1	Mrs. Madhurika Nalluri Venkat	Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Damodar Rao Gummadapu	Member	Non-executive Director
3	Mr. Pradeep Chandra Kathi	Member	Independent Director

## 4. Risk Management Committee -

S. No	Name of the Director	Designation	Category
1	Mr. Naveed Ahmed Sherwani	Chairperson	Non-executive Director
2	Mr. D. G. Prasad	Member	Independent Director
3	Mrs. Madhurika Nalluri Venkat	Member	Independent Director