Board Of Directors

Ram Reddy

Ram Reddy


Ram is a graduate in Electrical Engineering from IIT, Madras and holds an M.S.E.E. degree from University of Wisconsin, Madison, Wisconsin. He has over 40 years of experience in Silicon Valley in the areas of design, manufacturing and marketing of various integrated circuits (ICs). He has successfully started several semiconductor design companies and sold them to larger companies in the last 18 years.

His ventures included Lotus Designs Corp., Silicon Logic and Startech Semiconductor, all of which were based in Silicon Valley. Prior to starting his first company in 1982, he worked as a Section Manager at American Microsystems in Santa Clara, California. He was responsible for designing the world’s first DSP chip. Ram has extensive experience in sub-contracting manufacturing needs of semiconductors and marketing these products worldwide. His customer list included major PC manufacturers such as Compaq Computers and communication technology companies such as Nokia Systems out of Finland.


Poornima Shenoy

Board Member

Poornima Shenoy is the Founder and CEO of Latitude Edutech. She has over two decades of experience as an entrepreneur and industry executive.

Earlier she had been the founding President of the India Semiconductor Association (ISA) and was a member of its Executive Council for over six years. She has been actively involved in creating a brand for India in electronics and semiconductors on a global arena.

She has been a successful entrepreneur and has seen her company’s acquisition by an international venture fund. Poornima had worked with NASSCOM and the Manipal Group in a senior management capacity prior to ISA.

Poornima has also been part of governmental committees and is an invited speaker at both national and international seminars. She has been awarded the prestigious Chevening Scholarship for Women in Leadership & Management by the British Foreign and Commonwealth Office. She was co-founder of the group Women in Business and Technology (WBT) which later merged with eMERG.

She is mentor at National Entrepreneurship Network NEN and with the Founder Institute India.


G. Prasad

Board Member

Mr.G.Prasad is a Commerce Graduate and is a Fellow Member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India. He is a partner in a leading firm of Chartered Accountants at Hyderabad. He has over 34 years of professional experience in audit and taxation matters of medium and large companies, banks and financial institutions. He is on the Board of Ventureast Trustee Company Private Limited.

Seetha Ramam Voleti

Board Member

Mr. Seetha Ramam Voleti is a result oriented professional with an experience of over 28 years corporate Banking Industry and Global Forex Treasury. Mr. Seetha Ramam Voleti has wide experience in Foreign Exchange Treasury of a large Public Sector Bank in India and at London Treasury.

Prior to MosChip, Mr. Seetha Ramam Voleti was associated with Techwave as Director of Techwave Infotech Pvt Ltd. He has played key roles in the M&A activities for the organization. During his tenure with Techwave he successfully completed acquisitions in India, UK, US, Hungary, Singapore.  Mr. Seetha Ramam strong technical skills include Foreign Exchange Currency Trading, Raising funds – medium and long term Notes.

Camillo Martino

Board Member

Camillo Martino serves as a board member and executive advisor to a number of high technology companies. He has served on the Board of Directors of MosChip since April 2017, and is also currently serving on the Board of Directors of both Cypress Semiconductor and MagnaChip. Mr. Martino also serves on the Board of Directors at multiple privately-held companies, including VVDN Technologies and SAI Technology.

Mr. Martino was the Chief Executive Officer and Director of Silicon Image until it was acquired by Lattice Semiconductor in 2015. His semiconductor experience also includes the position of COO at Zoran Corporation, and earlier in his career, he served at National Semiconductor in four different countries including Japan and China over a nearly 14-year period.

Mr. Martino holds a bachelor of applied science degree from the University of Melbourne and a graduate diploma in digital communications from Monash University in Australia.

Singa Rao Gottipati

Singa Rao Gottipati

Board Member

Singa Rao Gottipati is a Post Graduate in Economics from Andhra University. He has over 25 years of professional experience spread across journalism, business analysis, corporate communications, investor relations, mergers & acquisitions and corporate management services.

With hands on managerial work experience in pharmaceutical, infrastructure and Media & Entertainment sectors for about 15 years, Singa Rao has gained good understanding of corporate governance & compliance matters, and business operations.

In his last assignment, Singa Rao was associated with MAA TV for over six years and actively involved in the transaction process with Star India Private Limited as the Chief Integration Officer and the Head of Operations.

Singa Rao is currently an Executive Director of IQuest Enterprises Private Limited, which has investments spread across media & entertainment, pharma, technology and sports sectors.

Raja Praturi

Raja Praturi

Board Member

Mr. Raja Praturi is a Commerce Graduate and Fellow Member of Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI). He has over 35 years of experience in corporate and international taxation, business restructuring, M&A services, corporate strategies, group taxation, due diligence audits & corporate advisory services.

Mr. Raja Praturi is currently the Director of Annapurna Studios Private Limited and Designated Partner in PRSV & Co. LLP

He was also the Founder partner of Praturi & Sriram (P&S), Chartered Accountants, which is into consulting and assurance practice for over 32 years and was established in December, 1985.